Temporarily prevent prompt when deleting files
Holding down the Shift key when deleting files will disable the confirmation prompt only for the files you’re currently deleting.
Permanently prevent the confirmation prompt when deleting
Delete files faster by removing the “Are you sure you want to delete” Microsoft Windows confirmation box for all files by right-clicking the Recycle Bin icon on the Desktop, click Properties and Uncheck “Display delete confirmation dialog”, as shown in the picture below. Once this has been done click the Ok box and now any file you delete will be immediately sent to the Recycle Bin, unless you also have the option to not move items to the Recycle Bin enabled.